• Live Webinar Briefing WEDNESDAY, 11/14 
    Topic of the webinar will be:

    NOW What’s the IRS Up To  and
    HOW MUCH will it HURT ME?”

    They are in the midst of planning a rather AGGRESSIVE AUDIT PROGRAM
    to kick-off within the next few weeks.
    SMALL and HOME-BASED BUSINESSES are in their CROSS HAIRS.

On these Webinars you will learn:

THE PROBLEM:
WHAT they are about to do
WHY they are doing this
WHO they will target
HOW they will select their targets
● How BROAD and SWEEPING the campaign will be
● Their PLANS to “TRAP” you.

THE SOLUTION:
          ● How to LOWER YOUR RISK of becoming their victim
            ● How to GET OFF and STAY OFF their radar
            ● What you should do FIRST
            ● What are your OPTIONS
            ● How you can “CLEAN UP” past problems now
            ● The BEST thing you can do to TEFLON™-COAT yourself

Click HERE to register for  WEDNESDAY, NOV. 14, 2018
6:00 pm Pacific; 7:00 pm Mountain; 8:00 pm Central; 9:00 pm Eastern